Community First Broadcasting
712. 336. 5800 (main office)
712. 336. 1634 (fax line)
712.336. 5877 (Q102 Request Line)
Mailing Address: 
PO Box 528
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360
Physical Address:
3200 18th Street
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360
Neil Lipetzky-CEO Community First Broadcasting
Marty Spies-General Manager mspies@exploreokoboji.com
Jeff (Sikki) Nixx-Program Director/Middays jeff@exploreokoboji.com
Jason Jacobs- Opertions Director/Sports jasonj@exploreokoboji.com
Todd Studer-
Mornings/Sports Director sports@exploreokoboji.com
Becky Thoreson-Afternoons becky@exploreokoboji.com
Steve Schwaller-News Director news@exploreokoboji.com
Terry Lowry-Office Manager terry@exploreokoboji.com
Steve Heaton-Engineer tech@exploreokoboji.com
Katy Roberts- Production Director traffic@exploreokoboji.com
Abby Kohlhaas- Promotions/Administrative Assistant abby@exploreokoboji.com
Scott Nolte- Sports scottn@exploreokoboji.com

Part Time On Air Staff:
Dr. Ryan Rohlke (Sports)
Mike Ewen (Sports)

Format:  Classic Rock 

Coverage: NW IA / SW MN (18) counties
KUQQ is an Equal Opportunity Employer (EOE)

Click here
to read the Spirit Lake EEO Public File Report from October 1, 2011 - September 20, 2012.